Contact us

You have an idea or a problem you would like to investigate? You want to inspire your employees with the latest innovation techniques? Or you simply want to grab a coffee and talk to us? Contact us today with what you have in mind and we’ll make sure to get back to you.

Get in touch with us

Do you have a topic-related
request?

Reach out!

Aleksandra Mierzejewska
Aleksandra Mierzejewska
Marketing Manager & Administrative Assistant
aleksandra@wattx.io
Anna Hochmuth
Anna Hochmuth
Venture Development Intern
anna@wattx.io
Dr. Christian Schwöbel
Dr. Christian Schwöbel
Data Engineer
christian@wattx.io
Eva Bäumel
Eva Bäumel
Product Designer
eva.b@wattx.io
Franziska Fieke
Franziska Fieke
Frontend Engineer
franziska@wattx.io
Malina Steinberg
Malina Steinberg
Product Designer
malina@wattx.io
Manuel Lopes
Manuel Lopes
Venture Development Manager
manuel@wattx.io
Marcin Balinski
Marcin Balinski
Head of Engineering
marcin@wattx.io
Max Tscharnke
Max Tscharnke
Head of VD
max.t@wattx.io
Michele Boick
Michele Boick
Recruiter Working Student
michele@wattx.io
Simon Bail
Simon Bail
Venture Development Manager
simon.b@wattx.io
Simon Müller
Simon Müller
CTO
simon@wattx.io
Tatiana Mamaeva
Tatiana Mamaeva
Head of User Experience
tatiana@wattx.io
Wayne Jochmann
Wayne Jochmann
Head of People, Culture, and Finance
wayne@wattx.io

Visit us,

we're happy to chat

Our address

wattx GmbH
Zionskirchstraße 73a
10119 Berlin, Germany